Kurt Miller, Executive Director,
Northwest RiverPartners


Asotin County PUD
Associated Oregon Industries
Association of Washington Business
Benton PUD
Benton Rural Electric Association
Blachly-Lane Electric Co-Op
Big Bend Electric Cooperative
Bonners Ferry, City of
Burley, City of
Cascade Locks
Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Central Lincoln PUD
Chelan County PUD
Clallam County PUD
Clark Public Utilities
Clatskanie People’s Utility District
Clearwater Power Company
Columbia Basin Development League
Columbia Basin Electric Cooperative
Columbia Power Cooperative Assoc.
Columbia River PUD
Columbia Rural Electric Assoc.
Consumers Power, Inc.
Coos-Curry Electric Cooperative
Cowlitz County PUD
Douglas Electric Cooperative
Energy Northwest
Fall River REC, Inc.
Flathead Electric Cooperative
Forest Grove Light and Power
Grant County PUD
Grays Harbor County PUD #1
Harney Electric Cooperative
Hermiston Energy Services
Hood River Electric Cooperative
Idaho Consumer-Owned Utility Assoc.
Idaho County Light & Power
Idaho Falls Power
Industrial Customers of NW Utilities
Kapstone Paper
Kootenai Electric Cooperative
Lane Electric Cooperative
Lewis Clark Valley Chamber of Commerce
Lewis County PUD
Lincoln Electric Cooperative
Lost River Electric Co-Op, Inc.
Lower Valley Energy
Mason County PUD No. 1
Mason County PUD No. 3
Midstate Electric Cooperative
Missoula Electric Cooperative
Modern Electric Water Company
Monmouth, City of
Northern Lights, Inc.
Northern Wasco County PUD
Northwest Food Processors Association
Northwest Requirements Utilities
Okanogan County Electric Cooperative
Okanogan County PUD No. 1
Orcas Power & Light Cooperative
Oregon Forest Industries Council
Oregon Trail Electric Cooperative
Oregon Wheat Growers League
Oregon Farm Bureau
Pacific County PUD No. 2
Pacific NW Utilities Conference Committee
Pacific Northwest Waterways Assoc.
Parkland Light and Water Company
PNGC Power
Port of Clarkston
Port of Lewiston
Port of Pasco
Port of The Dalles
Port of Walla Walla
Raft River Rural Electric Cooperative
Ravalli County Electric
Richland, City of
Rupert, City of
Salem Electric
Salmon River Electric Co-op
Skamania County PUD #1
Springfield Utility Board
Surprise Valley Electrification Corp.
Tacoma Power
The Boeing Company
Tillamook PUD
Umatilla Electric Cooperative
United Electric Cooperative
Vera Water and Power
Vigilante Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Wasco Electric Cooperative
Washington State Farm Bureau
Washington State Hay Growers Association
Washington State Potato Commission
Wells Rural Electric Company
West Oregon Electric Cooperative
Whatcom County PUD No. 1